Bild1 Bild1 Bild1 Bild1 Bild1


Country List of competing songs
1) Msylirik - Ma craquer - Réunion (indian ocean)
2) Stéphane Moreau - Di'w dé mo - Martinique (atlantic ocean)
3) Vaheana Fernandez - Ta'ata - French Polynesia (pacific ocean)

How to vote? You have 3 points... give them as you want... 1 to each song (even if it won't really help me), OR 2 points to one song, 1 point to another one and 0 to the last one... OR all the 3 points to only one song and 0 to the two others...

Send your vote to eurothoni[at]

The voting ends on 31st May 2013